Induction of the Centennial Board of Directors and Officers

Induction of the Centennial Board of Directors and Officers of the Rotary Club of Manila. Centennial President Susing Pineda, Vice President Lance Masters, Directors Jackie Rodriguez, Issam Eldebs, Albert Singson Alday, Rafael III Alunan, Caloy Reyes, Bobby Joseph and Immediate Past President Jimmie Policarpio. Officers include Secretary Alvin Dlv Lacambacal, Asst Secty Jason Ong, Treasurer Nicky Villasenor, Asst Treas Rene R Policarpio and Ner Lonzaga, Board Legal Advisor Amading Valdez, and Sergeant at Arms David Reynolds. Our installing officer is former President of the Philippines and Current Mayor of Manila Joseph “Erap” Estrada. We are joined on the platform by Rotary International Director Elect Raffy Garcia, current Rotary District 3810 Governor Loy Cosico and incoming Centennial Governor Rudy Bediones, moderator PP Benny Laguesna, Invocation by PP Teddy Ocampo, Introducer of guests of honor Tony Lopa. It is a great honor and opportunity to serve this club, especially this year. Among our newly inducted honorary members are the Ambassadors of Japan and Chile and Presidential Legal Advisor Sal Panelo and new regular member Butch Alcantara.


543 Arquiza cor. Grey Street, Ermita, Manila City
Tel. No. (632) 527-1886
Fax: (632) 527-1885
Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2023 All Rights Reserved by Rotary Club of Manila